Skip To Content

Search
Are you a First Year student attending Wesleyan College in the fall?
*Transfer students, for more information please contact your admission counselor at transfer@wesleyancollege.edu*
Complete your New Student Assessments and the Advising Questionnaire today!

We are so excited to have you at Wesleyan College! Our next step is to register you for classes. Please complete the New Student Assessments and Advising Questionnaire today. We will then create a class schedule for you based on your interests, previous course experience and new student assessment results. Once you complete your Advising Questionnaire and New Student Assessments we will register you for classes and send it to you via email for your feedback.

 

New Student Assessments

 

Advising Questionnaire

 

Questions? Contact us!

Advising and Registration: Christy Henry, Assistant Dean of Academic Resources at chenry@wesleyancollege.edu

New Student Assessments: LaTasha Andre, Director of Student Success at landre@wesleyancollege.edu

Transfer Credits or General Inquiry: Angie Wright, Registrar at registrar@wesleyancollege.edu

Admissions and Enrollment: Mary Ann Steinbach, Visit and Special Project Coordinator at msteinbach@wesleyancollege.edu

New Student Orientation: Ashley Tomlin, Director of Student Activities at atomlin@wesleyancollege.edu

Financial Aid and Scholarships: Courtney Haynes, Director of Financial Aid at chaynes@wesleyancollege.edu

Handouts
Registration Lingo (.docx, 289K)
AP Course Equivalencies (.pdf, 94K)

Advanced Placement Program: If you completed an AP exam, see attached for course credit equivalencies. Submit your score report as soon as possible. Orders can be placed here: https://apscore.collegeboard.org/scores

Cambridge A-Level (.pdf, 192K)

Cambridge International Examinations (A-Level): If you completed an A-Level exam, see attached for course credit equivalencies. Submit your exam results certificate as soon as possible. Orders can be placed here: http://www.cie.org.uk/cambridge-for/learners-and-parents/exams-and-certificates/results-services/

IB Course Equivalencies (.pdf, 124K)

International Baccalaureate Program: If you attended an IB school or took IB courses, see attached for course credit equivalencies. Submit your IB transcript as soon as possible. Orders can be placed here: https://rrs.ibo.org/replacement_orders/index.cfm

Academic Nuts and Bolts (.pdf, 366K)
Books and Course Materials (.pdf, 449K)
Payment Policy (.pdf, 672K)
Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view and print PDF files.